Meet The Team

Meet the Volunteer Ireland team...

Nina Arwitz
Chief Executive Officer
Amy Woods
Communications and Advocacy Manager
Emma Hopper
Operations and Development Manager
Terri O’Brien
Corporate and Programmes Manager
Stuart Garland
Learning and Capacity Building Manager
Paul Collins
Outcomes and Impacts Manager
Zsé Varga
Development Manager
Anna Gallagher
Programme Manager – Community Volunteers
Darren Cannon
Corporate Accounts Officer
Niamh Moore
Volunteer Network Support Officer
Lucie Brocard
Programmes and Events Officer
Vicki O’Connell
Learning and Capacity Building Officer
Amy McBride
Corporate Partnerships Officer
Zita Holmes
Communications and Administration Officer